Select State
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
High Performance  >  Para-athletics  >  Junior Program  >  Performance Squad
Para-athletics Junior Performance Squad

Congratulations to the following athletes and their personal coaches who have been selected for the Para-athletics Junior Performance Squad to attend a training camp at the Australian Institute of Sport in Canberra from the 14th-17th April 2016.

This group of young athletes all competed at the 2015 IPC Athletics World Championships, and are now in training to attempt to qualify for the 2016 Rio Paralympic Games.



CLASS   /   EVENT(s)                                                    

PERSONAL COACH                                                

Brayden Davidson

T36 / Long Jump

Lynn Larsen

Jessee Wyatt

F33 / Shot Put

John Eden

Jaryd Clifford

T12 / 1500m and 5000m

Max Balchin

James Turner

T36 / 800m

Marie Kae

Isis Holt

T35 / 100m and 200m

Nick Wall

Brianna Coop

T35 / 100m and 200m

Dayne O’Hara

Erin Cleaver

T38 / Long Jump and 100m

Shaun Fletcher

Sarah Walsh

T44 / Long Jump and 100m

Brett Robinson

Rae Anderson

F37 / Javelin and Discus

Kerry Smith

Carly Salmon

T35 / 100m and 200m

Mark Conyer / Brett Robinson

Isabelle Hampton

F13 / Javelin

Gary Hampton

Athletics Australia
Athletics House 
Level 2, 31 Aughtie Drive 
Albert Park  VIC 3206  

P +61 3 8646 4550 
F +61 3 8646 4560