Select State
Select the search type
  • Site
  • Web
SEARCH
NSW TTP Gallery
QLD TTP GALLERY
VIC TTP GALLERY
Local Target Talent Program

Athletics Australia's Local Target Talent Program (TTP) is the early identification element of Athletics Australia's High Performance Department. 

The aim of this program is to encourage and develop the best young athletes around the country by providing them with an opportunity to train with other talented athletes, learn from professionals and to interact with their personal coach and State TTP coaches in a training environment.  

The Local TTP program is delivered by the State Member Associations. Please contact your relevant Member Association for selection criteria and more information. 

 

Athletics ACT
Sarah Taylor
sarah.taylor@athletics.org.au 

Athletics NSW
Imogen Kemp
imogen.kemp@nswathletics.org.au

Athletics QLD
Tessa Storey
tessa.storey@qldathletics.org.au 

Athletics SA
Andrew Crawford 
development@athleticssa.com.au 

Athletics Tasmania
Susan Andrews
susan.andrews@tis.tas.gov.au 

Athletics Victoria
Abbey de la Motte
avttp@athsvic.org.au

Athletics WA
Todd Faulds
tfaulds@wais.org.au

 

Athletics Australia
Athletics House
Level 2, 31 Aughtie Drive
Albert Park  VIC 3206

P +61 3 8646 4550
F +61 3 8646 4560
E athletics@athletics.org.au